Our Live CD!

Cover Outside E-CD

The Vogues are very pleased to announce the release of their newest compact disc featuring founding members Bill Burkette and Hugh Geyer!

It is an “Enhanced CD” containing live performances of all the big hits along with a bonus live video and some great action photos of The Vogues in concert. (The photos and video can be viewed on your computer.) We are really excited about this CD! It is the first time in in more than 38 years that Bill and Hugh’s voices have been recorded together! The CD is only available through this website or at a Vogues live performance.

Click to order your copy!

  • Track 1:    You’re the One
  • Track 2:    Earth Angel
  • Track 3:    Moments to Remember
  • Track 4:    Coasters Medley
  • Track 5:    My Special Angel
  • Track 6:    It’s Getting Better
  • Track 7:    Till
  • Track 8:    Beach Boys Medley
  • Track 9:    Magic Town
  • Track 10:  God Bless the USA
  • Track 11: Turn Around Look At Me
  • Track 12:  Five O’clock World